Contact Us

Morgan & Morgan, P.C.

Get in touch with us for any questions about your financial service needs.

Office Address

175 Derby Street Unit 40
Hingham, MA 02043

Call Support

Contact Our Team

Timothy MacLellan, Sr., CPA
Managing Partner
Tim@morgan.cpa
781-519-4195

Thomas McKinnon, CPA
Partner
Tom@morgan.cpa
781-519-4214

Timothy MacLellan, Jr., CPA
Accounting Manager
Tmac@morgan.cpa
781-519-4205

Sheryl Manning, CPA
CPA
Sheryl@morgan.cpa
781-519-4192

Judy Dennehy
Office Manager
Judy@morgan.cpa
781-519-4184

Peter J. Mullin
Senior Accountant
pj@morgan.cpa
781-347-1416

Amy Palefsky
Client Accounting
amy@morgan.cpa
781-347-1880